Banner
TV Schedule PDF 

Here is Bill's Broadcast Schedule for Pac-12 Basketball 2017-2018


Date* Away Home Time (PST)* Channel*
Tue, Nov 28 CSU-Northridge California 8:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Wed, Nov 29 Montana Stanford 7:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Sun, Dec 3 Detroit Mercy UCLA 6:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Tue, Dec 5 Texas AM Arizona 6:00 PM ESPN2
Fri, Dec 8 Oklahoma USC 7:30 PM ESPN2
Sun, Dec 10 Arizona St Kansas 12:00 PM ESPN
Tue, Dec 12 San Diego Colorado 5:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Thu, Dec 14 Santa Clara USC 7:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Sat, Dec 16 Utah BYU 8:00 PM ESPN2
Tue, Dec 19 Princeton USC 8:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Thu, Dec 21 Uconn Arizona 6:00 PM ESPN2
Fri, Dec 22 Pacific Arizona State 12:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Fri, Dec 29 WSU UCLA 8:00 PM ESPN2
Sun, Dec 31 WSU USC 6:00 PM ESPN2
Thu, Jan 4 Arizona Utah 6:00 PM TBD ESPN
Sat, Jan 6 Arizona Colorado 11:00 AM Pac-12 Networks
Thu, Jan 11 Utah UCLA 8:00 PM TBD ESPN
Sat, Jan 13 Oregon Arizona 11:00 AM TBD ESPN
Thu, Jan 18 USC Oregon 6:00 PM TBD ESPN
Sat, Jan 20 UCLA Oregon 7:00 PM ESPN
Thu, Jan 25 Utah Arizona State 6:30 PM Pac-12 Networks
Sat, Jan 27 Stanford UCLA 7:30 PM Pac-12 Networks
Thu, Feb 1 Oregon California 6:00 PM Pac-12 Networks
Sat, Feb 3 USC UCLA TBD TBD ESPN
Thu, Feb 8 UCLA Arizona 7:00 PM ESPN
Sat, Feb 10 USC Arizona 7:00 PM TBD ESPN
Thu, Feb 15 Oregon USC 6:00 PM TBD ESPN
Sat, Feb 17 Oregon UCLA 7:00 PM TBD ESPN
Thu, Feb 22 UCLA Utah 6:00 PM TBD ESPN
Sat, Feb 24 Arizona Oregon TBD TBD ESPN
Thu, Mar 1 Oregon St Washington 8:00 PM ESPN2
Sat, Mar 3 UCLA USC 7:00 PM ESPN
Mar 7-10 Pac-12 Tournament Las Vegas

 
Follow billwalton on Twitter

Search

Polls

What is your favorite Walton quote?
 

Speaking